Behind the Scenes I

Why do you expect me to write about love when I’m not allowed to experience love.

Why do you hate me when you have never met me before.

Why have you fallen for someone who will never know you exist.

Why do you spend so much time chasing an unobtainable thing.

Why do you know more about me than myself when you don’t know me.

Why have you decided that your life will be spent following another life.

Why do you believe in me when you can’t believe in yourself.

Leave a Reply

